Faculty Members | B.S.Abdur Rahman Crescent Institute of Science and Technology
*Anti-Ragging Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Internal Complaints Committee to Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and students at Workplace (Helpline: 91-044-22759200 Extn:343) *Students having any grievance on academic matters may contact dean_student@crescent.education

Dr. Ayub Khan Dawood

Professor, Dean & NSS Co-ordinator
dean.ssh@crescent.education

More Info

Dr Afzalur Rahman

Professor and Head
hodcommerce@crescent.education

More Info

Dhivya M

Assistant professor
dhivyarani@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.S.Nirmala

Assistant Professor
nirmala@crescent.education

More Info

S Chandra Shekhar

Assistant professor
chandrashekhar@crescent.education

More Info

S. Farzana

Assistant Professor
farzana@crescent.education

More Info

Syed Noorul Shajar

Assistant Professor
syednoorul.com@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Mohsin Khan

Assistant Professor
mohsinkhan@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. C.Srinivasan

Assistant Professor
srinivasan.com@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Sibghatullah Nasir

Assistant Professor
sibghatullahnasir@crescent.education

More Info

T. Porkodi

Assistant Professor
porkodit@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Krupa B Nair

Assistant Professor
krupa@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. N.Indumathi

Assistant Professor
indumathi@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. R. Sebastin

Assistant Professor
sebastin.vf@crescent.education

More Info

Zeenat Fatima

Assistant Professor
zeenat@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. N. Vijayakumar

Assistant Professor
vijayakumar.com@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A.Harikumar

Assistant Professor
harianand@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. Showkat Ahmad Busru

Assistant Professor
showkat.a@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Hassan Shareef K

Assistant Professor
hassanshareef@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. M.Mohammed Thaha

Assistant Professor
mohammedthaha@crescent.education

More Info

Asan Bawa

Assistant Professor
asanbawa@crescent.education

More Info

Ifra Fathima I

Assistant Professor
ifra.com@crescent.education

More Info

Khurram Khowaja

Assistant Professor
khurram@crescent.education

More Info

A Fathima

Assistant Professor
fathimaa@crescent.education

More Info

Mohamed Haris .O

Assistant Professor
mohamedharis@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Syed Mohsin Ashfaquddin

Assistant Professor
mohsinsyed.com@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. Mohammed Sherfuddin

Visiting Faculty

More Info

Mr. Mir Fasiuddin Ahmed

Visiting Faculty
mirfasiuddin@crescent.education

More Info

Prem Ram M R

Visiting Faculty
premramvf@crescent.education

More Info

R.Mary Angelin

Visiting Faculty
maryvf@crescent.education

More Info

C.N.Rajendra Prasad

Visiting Faculty
rajendraprasad.vf@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. B. Chinna Muthu

Visiting Faculty
chinnamuthu.vf@crescent.education

More Info

R. Agatha

Visiting Faculty
agatha.vf@crescent.education

More Info