Faculty Members | Crescent Education
Admissions Open - 2020
*Anti-Ragging Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Internal Complaints Committee to Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and students at Workplace (Helpline: 91-044-22759200 Extn:343) *Students having any grievance on academic matters may contact dean_student@crescent.education

Dr. S. Rasool Mohideen

Prof. & Dean, School of Mechanical Sciences
dean.sms@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A.S. Selvakumar

Professor
selvakumar@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. H. Siddhi Jailani

HOD & Associate Professor
hodmech@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. V. Muralidharan

Associate Professor
muralidharan@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. M. A. Sai Balaji

Associate Professor
saibalaji@crescent.education

More Info

Dr.R.Karunanithi

Associate Professor
karunanithi@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. M. Thirumurugan

Associate Professor
thirumurugan@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A. Arockia Julias

Assistant Professor (sr. Gr)
ajulias@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. S. Mohamed Illyas

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr. )
illyas@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. S. Jeavudeen

Assistant Professor (sr. Gr.)
sjeavudeen@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. J. Mahashar Ali

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
mahashar@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. D. Pradeep Kumar

Assistant Professor
pradeep@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. S. Rajarajan

Assistant Professor
rajarajan@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. N. Ravikumar

Assistant Professor
ravikumar@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. A. Varunkumar

Assistant Professor
varunkumar@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. MD. Javeed Ahamed

Assistant Professor
javeedahmed@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. M. Balasrinivasan

Assistant Professor
balasrinivasan@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. C. Sivakumar

Assistant Professor
sivakumar@crescent.education

More Info

K. Asrar Ahmed

Assistant Professor
asrarahmed@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. K. Sathick Basha

Assistant Professor
sathick.basha@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. N. Sirajudeen

Assistant Professor
sirajudeen@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. S. Loganathan

Assistant Professor
loganathan.s@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. Syed Shahul Hameed

Assistant Professor
syedshaulhameed@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. Surya Rajan B

Assistant Professor
suryarajan@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. M. Abdur Rahman

Assistant Professor
abdurrahman@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. P. V. Rangarao

Assistant Professor
rangarao@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. G. Rajesh

Assistant Professor
rajeshg@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. M. Pervaz Ahamed

Assistant Professor
pervaz@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. Jamesha Ibrahim K

Assistant Professor
jameshaibrahim@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Serajul Haque

Assistant Professor
serajulhaque@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A. Muthu Manokar

Assistant Professor
muthumanokar@crescent.education

More Info

Mr D.R.Rajendran

Assistant Professor
rajendrandr@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. S.Syed Zubair

Assistant Professor
syedzubair@crescent.education

More Info

Dr Mohamed Bak Kamaludeen

Assistant Professor
mohamedbak@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Ravi Kumar

Assistant Professor
ravikumars@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. Sujit Tharakan

Assistant Professor
sujittharakan@crescent.education

More Info