NAAC A+ Grade NBA NIRF Ranking QS Star Rating QS I-GAUGE DIAMOND THE Impact Ranking 2021 QS Asia Ranking QS India Ranking 2020 Swachh Campus Ranking 2019 QS I-GAUGE E-LEAD ARIIA
*Anti-Ragging Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Internal Complaints Committee to Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and students at Workplace (Helpline: 91-044-22759200 Extn:343) *Caste discrimination Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Students having any grievance on academic matters may contact dean_student@crescent.education

Dr. Venkatesan Selvam

Dean, SCIMS
dean_scis@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. E.Syed Mohamed

Professor & Head
hodcse@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Sharmila Sankar

Professor
sharmilasankar@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Aisha Banu W.

Professor
aisha@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Revathi

Professor
srevathi@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. M.Sandhya

Professor
sandhya.cse@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. X.Arputha Rathina

Associate Professor
xarathina@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. N.Sabiyath Fatima

Associate Professor
sabiyathfathima@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. L.Arun Raj

Associate Professor & MIS Coordinator
arunraj@crescent.education

More Info

S.P. Valli

Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr)
vallisp@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. V.MuthuPriya

Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr)
muthupriya@crescent.education

More Info

C. Vijayalakshmi

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
vijayalakshmi@crescent.education

More Info

R. Akila

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
rakila@crescent.education

More Info

Syed Abdul Syed S

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr)
syedabdulsyed@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Sharon Priya

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
sharonpriya@crescent.education

More Info

C. Hema

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
hemac@crescent.education

More Info

Madhina Banu

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
madina@crescent.education

More Info

J. Brindha Merin

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
brindhamerin@crescent.education

More Info

S. Subhashini

Assistant Professor
subashini@crescent.education

More Info

A. Radhika

Assistant Professor
radhika.a@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A. Ramachandran

Assistant Professor
ramachandran@crescent.education

More Info

V.Balaji

Assistant Professor
vbalaji@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. M.Mohammed Thaha

Assistant Professor
mohammedthaha@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. R.Venkateswaran

Assistant Professor
venkat_se@crescent.education

More Info

Mrs. Niyati Behera

Assistant Professor
niyati@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. B.Karthikeyan

Assistant Professor
karthikeyan.cse@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. J.Jeyapriya

Assistant Professor
jayapriya.cse@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. B.Dhanalakshmi

Assistant Professor
dhanalakshmi@crescent.education

More Info

Dharini R

Assistant Professor
dharini@crescent.education

More Info

Mrs.Swathi Mirthika. G.L


swathi.vf@crescent.education

More Info