Faculty Members | B.S.Abdur Rahman Crescent Institute of Science and Technology
Crescent Achievers Connect 2019
*Anti-Ragging Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Internal Complaints Committee to Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and students at Workplace (Helpline: 91-044-22759200 Extn:343) *Students having any grievance on academic matters may contact dean_student@crescent.education

Dr. Venkatesan Selvam

Dean, SCIMS
dean_scis@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. P.Sheik Abdul Khader

Director - Data Centre
director.datacentre@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. M.Sandhya

Professor & Head
sandhya@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Sharmila Sankar

Professor
sharmilasankar@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Aisha Banu W.

Professor
aisha@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Pakkir Mohideen

Associate Professor
pakirmoitheen@crescent.education

More Info

X.Arputha Rathina

Associate Professor
xarathina@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Revathi

Associate Professor
srevathi@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Aranganathan

Associate Professor
aranga@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. N.Sabiyath Fatima

Associate Professor
sabiyathfathima@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. E.Syed Mohamed

Associate Professor
syedmohamed@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. M.Syed Masood

Associate Professor
ms.masood@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A.Abdul Azeez Khan

Associate Professor
abdulazeezkhan@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. L.Arun Raj

Associate Professor & MIS Coordinator
arunraj@crescent.education

More Info

S.P.Valli

Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr)
vallisp@crescent.education

More Info

V.MuthuPriya

Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr)
muthupriya@crescent.education

More Info

C. Vijayalakshmi

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
vijayalakshmi@crescent.education

More Info

R. Akila

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
rakila@crescent.education

More Info

Syed Abdul Syed S

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr)
syedabdulsyed@crescent.education

More Info

S.Sharon Priya

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
sharonpriya@crescent.education

More Info

C. Hema

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
hemac@crescent.education

More Info

Madhina Banu

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
madina@crescent.education

More Info

Ms. S.Prathiba

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
prathiba@crescent.education

More Info

J. Brindha Merin

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
brindhamerin@crescent.education

More Info

S. Subhashini

Assistant Professor
subashini@crescent.education

More Info

T. R. Akila Devi

Assistant Professor
akila@crescent.education

More Info

M. Haris Muhamed

Assistant Professor
harmuh@crescent.education

More Info

A. Radhika

Assistant Professor
radhika.a@crescent.education

More Info

Ms A.Sonya

Assistant Professor
sonya@crescent.education

More Info

V.M.Niaz Ahamed

Assistant Professor
niazahamed.ca@crescent.education

More Info

Shahtaj M S

Assistant Professor
shahtaj@crescent.education

More Info

Dr Mohamed Divan Masood M

Assistant Professor
divan@crescent.education

More Info

Mrs.E.Poongothai

Assistant Professor
poongothai@crescent.education

More Info

Manoj Kumar D S

Assistant Professor
manojkumar@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A. Ramachandran

Assistant Professor
ramachandran@crescent.education

More Info

S.Muthahara Fathima

Assistant Professor
smfsheik@crescent.education

More Info

Sabaria S

Assistant Professor
sabaria@crescent.education

More Info

V.Balaji

Assistant Professor
vbalaji@crescent.education

More Info

V.Deepa

Assistant Professor
deepa@crescent.education

More Info

Mehjabin Khatoon

Visiting Faculty
mehjabin.vf@crescent.education

More Info