Faculty | Crescent Education
*Anti-Ragging Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Internal Complaints Committee to Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and students at Workplace (Helpline: 91-044-22759200 Extn:343) *Students having any grievance on academic matters may contact dean_student@crescent.education

Dr. M. Vijaya Vara Prasad

Prof. & Dean
deanpharmacy@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.M. Shaheedha

Associate Professor
shaheedha@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Y.Ismail

Associate Professor
ismailcsp@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Haja Nazeer Ahamed

Associate Professor
haja@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. D.Jose Prakash

Assistant Professor
jose@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Al. Akilandeshwari

Assistant Professor
akilandeshwari@crescent.education

More Info

Mohammad Habeeb

Assistant Professor
mohammadhabeeb@crescent.education

More Info

Irfan Navabshan

Assistant Professor
Irfan@crescent.education

More Info

B.Lavanya

Assistant Professor
lavanyab@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Hameed Kadar Ali

Counsellor
kadarali@crescent.education

More Info