Faculty | B.S.Abdur Rahman Crescent Institute of Science and Technology

Haji Dr.K.Nilamudeen

DEAN
deanlaw@crescent.education

More Info

Dr Venkata Nagendra Sarma Pammi

Professor
nagendrasarma@crescent.education

More Info

Mrs Shaheen khan

Professor
shaheenkhan@crescent.education

More Info

Nabeena Ameen

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
nabeena@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Md. Sahidul Islam

Assistant Professor
sahidul@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Kogila N

Assistant professor
kogila@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Moon Moon Hussain

Assistant Professor
moon@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. P.Devi

Assistant Professor
devi@crescent.education

More Info

A. Jeffry Andrew

Assistant Professor
jeffryandrew@crescent.education

More Info

Aparna Madhu

Assistant Professor
aparna@crescent.education

More Info

Vishnunath I

Assistant Professor
vishnunath@crescent.education

More Info

Shaji. M

Assistant Professor
shaji@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. Sajid Hamid

Assistant Professor
sajidhamid@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. M.P.Srinivasan

Assistant Librarian
mpsrini@crescent.education

More Info