Committee Members | B.S.Abdur Rahman Crescent Institute of Science and Technology
*Anti-Ragging Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Students having any grievance on academic matters may contact dean_student@crescent.education

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) – Members

As per the guidelines provided as per UGC (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and students in Higher Educational Institutions) Regulations, 2015 Internal Complaint Committee of B.S.Abdur Rahman Crescent Institute of Science & Technology has been constituted as under :-

Name Designation Mail ID Photo Mobile No
Dr.Latha Tamil Selvan
(Chair Person)
Professor, School Of Information Technology latha.tamil@crescent.education 9444408495
Dr.C.Tharini Professor, School Of Electrical And Communication Sciences (Vice Chair Person) hodece@crescent.education 9941238711
Major General Gurdeep Narang Chief Proctor (Discipline) Dean_student@crescent.education 9648774394
Dr. Shaheen Khan Professor, School Of Law Department shaheenkhan@crescent.education 9951916538
Dr.Shaheedha Associate Professor, School Of Pharmacy shaheedha@crescent.education 8939041952
Mrs. S.P. Valli Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr) School Of Computer Science And Engineering vallisp@crescent.education 9444152117
Mrs.G.Sasikala HR Executive gsasikala@crescent.education 8610843452
Mrs. S Shalini External Member Shalini.nt@crescent.education 8870729897
Ms Asmishahin. A Student Civil IV Year a.asmishahin97@gmail.com 9791396676
Ms Shaik Mannuru Karishma Student ECE III Year shaikmannurukarishma.ece_b2016@crescent.education 9440149699
Mr Sujan G. Student LLB II Year sujan.bba.llb2017@bsauniv.ac.in 7358696706
Dr. Shazia Jamal Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.) School of Life Science shazia.sls@crescent.education
Dr.S.S.Nirmala Assistant Professor Department of Commerce nirmala@crescent.education
S.Jennathu Beevi Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.) School Of Electrical And Communication Sciences jennathu.beevi@crescent.education
Ms.M.S.Murshitha Shajahan Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.) murshitha@crescent.education
Mrs.Madumathi Gunasekaran Assistant Professor madumathi@crescent.education
Dr.J.Herbert Mabel Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr) herbertjmabel@crescent.education
Mrs.A.Catherine Anna Pushpam Assistant Professor (sr. Gr.) cathie@crescent.education
Dr.Chandrika Srinivas Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr) chandrika@crescent.education
Ar. Diwari Associate Professor