Contact us | Crescent Education
*Anti-Ragging Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Internal Complaints Committee to Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and students at Workplace (Helpline: 91-044-22759200 Extn:343) *Caste discrimination Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Students having any grievance on academic matters may contact dean_student@crescent.education

Contact us

Dr. K.GANESH
DIRECTOR – Placement & Training
Industry Institute Partnership Cell
Career Counseling Center

Tel: +91-44-22759232, Extn: 232
Mobile: 9962244626
Email : placement@crescent.education, directortpc@crescent.education

Placement Team

Sl.No Name Designation Email ID Photo
1 P.Rajadurai Placement coordinator rajadurai.nt@crescent.education
2 Mr.M.Kannapan Selection Grade Assistant kannappan.nt@crescent.education
3 Mr.S.Sathish Kumar Supporting Staff sathiskumar.nt@crecent.education  
4 Mr.Mohammed Yousuf Supporting Staff Mohammedyousuf.nt@crescent.education  
Sl.
No
Name of the Faculty Designation Department Photo & Email ID
1 Mr. Sri Nithya Mahottamananda Assistant Professor Aeronautical mahoaero@crescent.education
2 Mr.N.Kamesh Assistant Professor Automobile kameshauto@crescent.education
3 Ms. M.Ayisha Sidiqua Assistant Professor Civil ayisha@crescent.education
4 Dr. A.Arockia Julias Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr) Mechanical ajulias@crescent.education
5 Manoj Kumar D S Assistant Professor CSE manojkumar@crescent.education
6 Ms. M.S.Murshitha Shajahan Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.) EIE murshitha@crescent.education
7 Mr. D.Murali Manohar Assistant Professor Polymer murali@crescent.education
8 V.Bharanigha Assistant Professor EEE bharanigha@crescent.education
9 S.Kalaivani Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.) ECE skalaivani@crescent.education
10 Dr. N.Prakash Associate Professor IT prakash@crescent.education
11 Dr. H.Moideen Batcha Assistant Professor. MBA moideenali@crescent.education
12 Dr. Shakila Anjum Assistant Professor CA shakila@crescent.education
13 Dr. Wasima Mohamed Assistant Professor SLS wasima.sls@crescent.education
14 Dr. Mahadev Ota Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.) Maths & Act. Science mahadev.ota@crescent.education
15 Dr. M.Asha Jhonsi Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.). Chemistry asha@crescent.education
16 Dr. M.Vijayajayanthi Assistant Professor Physics vijaya@crescent.education
17 S Chandra Shekhar Assistant professor Commerce chandrashekhar@crescent.education
18 Dr. R.Prakash Associate Professor Pharmacy prakash.phar@crescent.education