

OFFICE OF DEAN (Research)(Empowering CRESCENT through Exemplary Research)

List of Selected candidates for Ph.D. Admission July 2020 session

S. No.	Name	Mode	Department to which Ph.D. programme is applied for
1	Mr. Mohammad Saquib	Part Time	Commerce
2	Mr. Mohammad Sheroz Khan	Full Time	Commerce
3	Mr. T.Saravana Sampath	Full Time	Computer Applications
4	Ms. Saivijayalakshmi J	Part Time	Computer Applications
5	Mr. Sakthivel Janarthanan	Part Time	Computer Applications
6	Ms. Vaijayanthi Srinivasaragavan	Part Time	Computer Applications
7	Mr. Ramesh.S	Full Time	Computer Science and Engineering
8	Mr. Prabaharan Gopalakrishnan	Part Time	Computer Science and Engineering
9	Mr. B Muralikrishna	Part Time	Computer Science and Engineering
10	Mr. Erdiraju Dayakar	Part Time	Computer Science and Engineering
11	Ms. Priyanga Nandakumar	Part Time	Computer Science and Engineering
12	Mr. Anil Sagar	Part Time	Computer Science and Engineering
13	Ms. T. Sridevi	Full Time	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
14	Mr. J. Mounica	Full Time	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
15	Ms. Karthikha. R	Full Time	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
16	Mr. Shaik Abdul Sameed	Full Time	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
17	Ms. K. Revathi	Full Time	Electronics and communication engineering
18	Ms. Pavithra. B	Full Time	Electronics and communication engineering
19	Ms. Mehathaj mahater	Part Time	Electronics and communication engineering
20	Ms. K.Irfana Burvin	Full Time	English
21	Ms. Liyan G Biju	Full Time	English
22	Mr. M. P. Jeremia	Part Time	English
23	Ms. Sharanya. M	Part Time	English
24	Mr. Charles Durai. I	Part Time	English
25	Ms. M. H. Bhagathwar	Part Time	English
26	Ms. Azeezunisa M	Part Time	English
27	Ms. Uma Rapaka	Part Time	English
28	Ms. R.Vidya	Part Time	Information Technology
29	Mr. Ismail Mohamed Thalib	Part Time	Islamic Studies
30	Mr. Mohammed Nihaal Sajjid	Part Time	Management Studies

31	Ms. Nayreena Nazir	Full Time	Maths & AS
32	Ms. R.Kiruthika	Full Time	Maths & AS
33	Mr. Shahid Abdullah	Full Time	Maths & AS
34	Ms. Ulfat jan	Full Time	Maths & AS
35	Mr. Agathiyan.A	Full Time	Maths & AS
36	Ms. Nahida Hassan	Full Time	Maths & AS
37	Mr. Karunanithi. V	Part Time	Mechanical
38	Mr. MKM Farokhi	Part Time	Mechanical
39	Mr. R.A. Arul Raja	Part Time	Mechanical
40	Ms. K. Mekala	Part Time	Pharmacy
41	Mr. A Sanjay Reddy	Part Time	Pharmacy
42	Ms. Aithamreddy Mounisha	Part Time	Pharmacy
43	Ms. K. Bhuvaneswari	Part Time	Pharmacy
44	Ms. Deepa Joseph	Part Time	Pharmacy
45	Ms. E. Leelavathy	Part Time	Pharmacy
46	Ms. Sangeetha. G.P	Part Time	Physics
47	Mr. Yogamarish. P	Full Time	Physics
48	Ms. Gayathri. T	Full Time	Physics
49	Mr. Ashwin. V	Full Time	Physics
50	Ms. S. Praveena	Full Time	Physics