Faculty Members | B.S.Abdur Rahman Crescent Institute of Science and Technology

Dr. K.Srinivasan

Dean
dean.som@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Shanmugam Munuswamy

Professor & Head
hodms@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.K.G.Ganesh

Professor & Director - PG Admissions
ganesh@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Haider Yasmeen

Professor, Director - Centre for Leadership
yasmeen@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. N.Raja Hussain

Professor
deputyregistrar@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. K. Prabhakar

Professor

More Info

Dr. S.Panboli

Associate Professor
panboli@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. N.Anuradha

Associate Professor & Coordinator (Crescent School of Business)
anuradharajaprabu@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Chandrika Srinivas

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr)
chandrika@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. J.Hemalatha

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
hemalathaj@crescent.education

More Info

Mrs. Takhellambam Rocky Devi

Assistant Professor
rockydevi@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Khalid Waheed

Assistant Professor
kwfalahi@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. R.Arun Prasad

Assistant Professor
arunprasad.com@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. K.Mohamed Jasim

Assistant Professor
mohamedjasim@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Abuzar Nomani

Assistant Professor
abuzarnomani@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. D.Asokk

Assistant Professor
asokk@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Ansari Sarwar Alam Noor Alam

Assistant Professor
ansari.mba@crescent.education

More Info