Faculty Members | Crescent Education
*Anti-Ragging Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Internal Complaints Committee to Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and students at Workplace (Helpline: 91-044-22759200 Extn:343) *Caste discrimination Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Students having any grievance on academic matters may contact dean_student@crescent.education

Dr. K.Srinivasan

Dean
dean.som@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Shanmugam Munuswamy

Professor, HOD & Director - Centre for Leadership
hodms@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.K.G.Ganesh

Professor of Management & M.R. (ISO)
ganesh@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Haider Yasmeen

Professor
yasmeen@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. N.Raja Hussain

Professor
deputyregistrar@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Panboli

Associate Professor
panboli@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. N.Anuradha

Associate Professor & Coordinator (Crescent School of Business)
anuradharajaprabu@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Chandrika Srinivas

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr)
chandrika@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. J.Hemalatha

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
hemalathaj@crescent.education

More Info

Mrs. Takhellambam Rocky Devi

Assistant Professor
rockydevi@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. D.Asokk

Assistant Professor
asokk@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Ansari Sarwar Alam Noor Alam

Assistant Professor
ansari.mba@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Dhyana Sharon Ross

Assistant Professor
dhyana@crescent.education

More Info

Mrs.Pushia K P

Assistant Professor
pushia@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. H.Rahamath Sulthana

Assistant Professor
rahamath@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. H.Moideen Batcha

Assistant Professor
moideenali@crescent.education

More Info