Faculty Members | Crescent Education
*Anti-Ragging Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Internal Complaints Committee to Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and students at Workplace (Helpline: 91-044-22759200 Extn:343) *Caste discrimination Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Students having any grievance on academic matters may contact dean_student@crescent.education

Dr. H. Sofia

Professor & Head
hodenglish@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A. Shahin Sultana

Professor
shahin@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Syed Mohammad Adil Zaidi

Professor
syedadil@crescent.education

More Info

Mrs. A. Catherine Anna Pushpam

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
cathie@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Vijayakumar

Assistant Professor
vijayakumar@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Md. Sahidul Islam

Assistant Professor
sahidul@crescent.education

More Info

Mrs. N.Suguna

Assistant Professor
suguna@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Sakthivel

Assistant Professor
sakthivel@crescent.education

More Info

Muththamizh Selvi S.I

Assistant Professor
muththamizh@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A.Sulochana

Assistant Professor
sulochana@crescent.education

More Info

N Sheik Hameed

Assistant Professor
sheik.eng@crescent.education

More Info

H.Asharafunisha

Assistant Professor
asharafunisha@crescent.education

More Info