Faculty Members | B.S.Abdur Rahman Crescent Institute of Science and Technology
*Anti-Ragging Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Students having any grievance on academic matters may contact dean_student@crescent.education

Dr. H. Sofia

HOD (i/c) & Associate Professor
sofiah@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A. Shahin Sultana

Professor
shahin@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Syed Muhammad Adil Zaidi

Professor
syedadil@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. P. Rathna

Associate Professor
rathnasikamani@crescent.education

More Info

Mrs. A. Catherine Anna Pushpam

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
cathie@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Vijayakumar

Assistant Professor
vijayakumar@crescent.education

More Info

S.Grace Vinitha

Assistant Professor
vinithagrace@crescent.education

More Info

Mrs. N.Suguna

Assistant Professor
suguna@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. C.Sudhakar

Assistant Professor
Sudhakar@crescent.education

More Info

S.Sakthivel

Assistant Professor
sakthivel@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Thara Gangadharan

Assistant Professor
thara@crescent.education

More Info