Faculty Members | Crescent Institute of Science & Technology
*Anti-Ragging Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Internal Complaints Committee to Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and students at Workplace (Helpline: 91-044-22759200 Extn:343) *Students having any grievance on academic matters may contact dean_student@crescent.education

Dr. S.Kutti Rani

Professor & Dean, SP & CS
skrani@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. D.Easwaramoorthy

HOD & Professor
easwar@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. N.Hajara Beevi

Professor
hajarabeevi@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. P.T.Perumal

Emeritus Professor
ptperumal@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Revathi Purushothaman

Associate Professor
revathip@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Bhagavathy

Associate Professor
bhagavathy@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A.Shajahan

Associate Professor
ashajahan@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Swapan Kumar Das

Associate Professor
swapandas@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. N.Vasimalai

Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr.)
vasimalai@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. J.Herbert Mabel

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr)
herbertjmabel@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. M.Asha Jhonsi

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
asha@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Noor Aman Ahrar Mundari

Assistant Professor
nooraman_am@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. M.Vajjiravel

Assistant Professor
vajjiravel_m@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. K.Karthikeyan

Assistant Professor
karthikeyan_kesav@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Rafik Rajjak Shaikh

Assistant Professor
rafik.shaikh@crescent.education

More Info

Dr K. Shakeela

Assistant Professor
shakeela@crescent.education

More Info