Faculty Members | B.S.Abdur Rahman Crescent Institute of Science and Technology
Crescent Achievers Connect 2019
*Anti-Ragging Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Internal Complaints Committee to Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and students at Workplace (Helpline: 91-044-22759200 Extn:343) *Students having any grievance on academic matters may contact dean_student@crescent.education

Dr.S.S.M.Abdul Majeed

Professor & HOD
hodpt@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. M. Thirumurugan

Associate Professor
thirumurugan@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Revathi Purushothaman

Associate Professor
revathip@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. Basanta Kumar Behera

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
bkbehera@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Shamshath Begum

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
sshamshath@crescent.education

More Info

Mrs. Shahitha Parveen .J

Assistant Professor
shahithaji@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. D.Murali Manohar

Assistant Professor
murali@crescent.education

More Info

Mrs. Sindhu. K. P

Assistant Professor
sindhu.kp@crescent.education

More Info

Mrs. R.Daulath Banu

Assistant Professor
daulath.n@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Shafaat Ahmed Salahudeen

Assistant Professor
shafaat@crescent.education

More Info