Faculty Members | B.S.Abdur Rahman Crescent Institute of Science and Technology

Dr. Vasanthi Padmanabhan

Prof. & Dean, School of Infrastructure
dean.infrastructure@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. M.S. Haji Sheik Mohammed

Professor of Civil Engineering & Dean - Academic Affairs
dean_acad@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. J.Revathy

Professor
revathyj@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. P.Gajalakshmi

Associate Professor
gajalakshmi@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. K.Yogeswari

Associate Professor
yogeswari@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Priya Vs

Associate Professor
priya@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A. K. Kaliluthin

Assistant Professor (Selection Grade) & Dy. Director (Campus Development & Maintenance)
kalil@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. Mohamed Shanavaz

Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
shanum45@crescent.education

More Info

Mrs. Nisha Khanam

Assistant Professor
nishakhanam@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. S.Shafeer Ahamed

Assistant Professor
shafeer@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. M.A.Ajmal Hasan

Assistant Professor
ajmal@crescent.education

More Info

Ms. V.Roopa

Assistant Professor
roopa@crescent.education

More Info

Ms. K.Kanmani

Assistant Professor
kanmani@crescent.education

More Info

Ms. M.Ayisha Sidiqua

Assistant Professor
ayisha@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. G.Priyanth

Assistant Professor
priyanth@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. Y.Ibrahim

Assistant Professor
ibrahim@crescent.education

More Info

Ms.Shanmuga Priya

Assistant Professor
shanmugapriya_civil@crescent.education

More Info

Manivannan A

Assistant Professor
manivannancivil@crescent.education

More Info

R.Elakya

Assistant Professor
elakya@crescent.education

More Info

B.Kannadasan

Assistant Professor
kannadasan@crescent.education

More Info

Sheik Farid A

Assistant Professor
sheikfarid@crescent.education

More Info

Ms. ManickaPriya N

Assistant Professor
manickapriya@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. S.Dhamodharan

Assistant Professor
dhamodharan@crescent.education

More Info

Bharanidharan B

Assistant Professor
bharanidharan@crescent.education

More Info

ShriIndhu J

Assistant Professor
shriindhu@crescent.education

More Info

Mrs. Madumathi Gunasekaran

Assistant Professor
madumathi@crescent.education

More Info