NAAC A+ Grade NBA NIRF Ranking QS Star Rating QS I-GAUGE DIAMOND THE Impact Ranking 2021 QS Asia Ranking QS India Ranking 2020 Swachh Campus Ranking 2019 QS I-GAUGE E-LEAD ARIIA
IQAC | NBA | ARIIA | NIRF | NAAC | NADe-SANAD
*Anti-Ragging Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Internal Complaints Committee to Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and students at Workplace (Helpline: 91-044-22759200 Extn:343) *Caste discrimination Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Students having any grievance on academic matters may contact dean_student@crescent.education

Dr. R. Jayashree

Professor & HOD
hodeee@crescent.education

More Info

Dr Y. Mohamed Shuaib

Associate Professor
mdshuaiby@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Belwin J. Brearley

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
belwin@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Jennathu Beevi

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
jennathu.beevi@crescent.education

More Info

M. Ramkumar

Assistant Professor
ramkumar@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Sarmila Har Beagam

Assistant Professor
ksarmila@crescent.education

More Info

S. Suresh

Assistant Professor
ssuresh@crescent.education

More Info

V. Bharanigha

Assistant Professor
bharanigha@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. K.Shafeeque Ahmed

Assistant Professor
shafeeque@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. R.Zahira

Assistant Professor
zahira@crescent.education

More Info

Pramila V

Assistant Professor
pramila@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Jyotismita Mishra

Assistant Professor
jyotismita@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. K.R. Shanmuga Vadivu

Assistant Professor
shanmugavadivu@crescent.education

More Info

Abirami P

Assistant Professor
abirami.eee@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. R.Hannah Lalitha

Assistant professor
hannah.eee@crescent.education

More Info