Faculty Members | B.S.Abdur Rahman Crescent Institute of Science and Technology
*Anti-Ragging Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Internal Complaints Committee to Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and students at Workplace (Helpline: 91-044-22759200 Extn:343) *Students having any grievance on academic matters may contact dean_student@crescent.education

Dr Y. Mohamed Shuaib

Associate Professor & HOD
mdshuaiby@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. R. Raja Prabu

Senior Professor & Director (ARIA)
r.rajaprabu@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. R. Jayashree

Professor
jayashree@crescent.education

More Info

S.Jennathu Beevi

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
jennathu.beevi@crescent.education

More Info

Sarmila Har Beagam

Assistant Professor
ksarmila@crescent.education

More Info

S. Suresh

Assistant Professor
ssuresh@crescent.education

More Info

C. Athbel Joe

Assistant Professor
athbeljoe@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A.Paramasivam

Assistant Professor
paramasivam.eee@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. K.Shafeeque Ahmed

Assistant Professor
shafeeque@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. R.Zahira

Assistant Professor
zahira@crescent.education

More Info