NAAC A+ Grade NBA NIRF Ranking QS Star Rating QS I-GAUGE DIAMOND THE Impact Ranking 2021 QS Asia Ranking QS India Ranking 2020 Swachh Campus Ranking 2019 QS I-GAUGE E-LEAD ARIIA
*Anti-Ragging Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Internal Complaints Committee to Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and students at Workplace (Helpline: 91-044-22759200 Extn:343) *Caste discrimination Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Students having any grievance on academic matters may contact dean_student@crescent.education

Dr. P.S.Sheik Uduman

Professor & Head
sheikuduman@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Srinivasan

Professor
srinivasan@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Sindhu J.Kumaar

Associate Professor
sindhu@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. T.R.Ramesh Rao

Associate Professor
rameshrao@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. C.D.Nandakumar

Associate Professor
cdnandakumar@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A.Bernick Raj

Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr.)
bernickraj@crescent.education

More Info

Mr.A.Saibulla

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
saibulla@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Mahadev Ota

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
mahadev.ota@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. P.Arathi

Assistant Professor
arathi@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A.Sagaya Suganya

Assistant Professor
suganya@crescent.education

More Info

Mr.J.Ravinder

Assistant Professor
ravinder.maths@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Pervaiz Iqbal

Assistant Professor
pervaiziqbal@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Syed Siddiqua Begum

Assistant Professor
syedsiddiqua@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A.Manshath

Assistant Professor
manshath@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. R.Shenbagam

Assistant Professor
shenbagam@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Ashiq Mohd Ilyas

Assistant Professor
ashiq@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A.Akilbasha

Assistant Professor
akilbasha@crescent.education

More Info

M.V. Jeyanthi

Assistant Professor
jeyanthi.maths@crescent.education

More Info