Faculty Members | B.S.Abdur Rahman Crescent Institute of Science and Technology
|

Dr. I.Sathik Ali

Associate Professor & Head
hodit@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Kabeer M

Associate Professor
kabeer@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Latha Tamilselvan

Professor
latha.tamil@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. N.Prakash

Associate Professor
prakash@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. G.Kavitha

Associate Professor
gkavitha.78@crescent.education

More Info

P. Latchoumy

Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr)
latchoumy@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. L.Shakkeera

Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr)
lshakeera@crescent.education

More Info

R. Priyadarshini

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr)
rpriyadarshini@crescent.education

More Info

N. Rajendran

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
nrajendran@crescent.education

More Info

Nabeena Ameen

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
nabeena@crescent.education

More Info

R. Mythily

Assistant Professor
mythily@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. P. Gnanasekaran

Assistant Professor
Gnanasekaran@crescent.education

More Info