Faculty Members | B.S.Abdur Rahman Crescent Institute of Science and Technology
Crescent Achievers Connect 2019
*Anti-Ragging Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Internal Complaints Committee to Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and students at Workplace (Helpline: 91-044-22759200 Extn:343) *Students having any grievance on academic matters may contact dean_student@crescent.education

Dr. I.Sathik Ali

Associate Professor & Head
hodit@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Latha Tamilselvan

Professor
latha.tamil@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. M.Munir Ahamed Rabbani

Professor / Controller Of Exam.
marabbani@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Kabeer M

Associate Professor
kabeer@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. N.Prakash

Associate Professor
prakash@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. G.Kavitha

Associate Professor
gkavitha.78@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. P. Latchoumy

Associate Professor
latchoumy@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. L.Shakkeera

Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr)
lshakeera@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. R.Priyadarshini

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr)
rpriyadarshini@crescent.education

More Info

N. Rajendran

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
nrajendran@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. G.Shree Devi

Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
shreedevi@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. P. Gnanasekaran

Assistant Professor
Gnanasekaran@crescent.education

More Info

R. Mythily

Assistant Professor
mythily@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. R.Venkateswaran

Assistant Professor
venkat_se@crescent.education

More Info