Faculty Members | Crescent Education
Admissions Open - 2020
*Anti-Ragging Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Internal Complaints Committee to Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and students at Workplace (Helpline: 91-044-22759200 Extn:343) *Students having any grievance on academic matters may contact dean_student@crescent.education

Dr. Gufran Ahmad Ansari

Professor & Head
hodca@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. P.Sheik Abdul Khader

Senior Professor & Professor in charge, Library
psakhader@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A.Jaya

Professor
jaya@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Bernadetta Kwintiana Ane

Professor
bernadetta@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Pakkir Mohideen

Associate Professor
pakirmoitheen@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. N.Ayyanathan

Associate Professor
n.ayyanathan@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. M.Syed Masood

Associate Professor &
Assistant Director (Admissions)
ms.masood@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Shahar Banu

Associate Professor
shahar@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. K.Javubar Sathick

Associate Professor
javubar@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A.Abdul Azeez Khan

Associate Professor
abdulazeezkhan@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. V.MuthuPriya

Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr)
muthupriya@crescent.education

More Info

Ms. P.Padmavathy

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
padmavathy28@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. G.Shree Devi

Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
shreedevi@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. A.Salman Ayaz

Assistant Professor
salman_ayaz@crescent.education

More Info

V.M.Niaz Ahamed

Assistant Professor
niazahamed.ca@crescent.education

More Info

Preeti Verma

Assistant Professor
preetiverma@crescent.education

More Info

Shahtaj M S

Assistant Professor
shahtaj@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Asif Khan

Assistant Professor
Asifkhan@crescent.education

More Info

Dr Mohamed Divan Masood M

Assistant Professor
divan@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Zameer Gulzar

Assistant Professor
zameer@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Shakila Anjum

Assistant Professor
shakila@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Faraz Hasan

Assistant Professor
faraz@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A.K. Reshmy

Assistant Professor
reshmy@crescent.education

More Info

S.Srisakthi

Assistant Professor
srisakthi@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. P.Amudhavalli

Assistant Professor
amudhavalli@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. V.J.Sowmya

Assistant Professor
sowmya@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A.Ramya

Assistant Professor
ramya.a@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Sudha Rajesh

Assistant Professor
sudharajesh@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Sindhu Ravindran

Assistant Professor
sindhu.r@crescent.education

More Info

Mrs. V.Shenbaga priya

Assistant Professor
shenbagapriya@crescent.education

More Info

T. Pandiyavathi

Assistant Professor
pandiyavathi@crescent.education

More Info

R.Sivakumar

Assistant Professor
siva_se@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A.K.Ashfauk Ahamed

Assistant Professor
ashfauk@crescent.education

More Info