Faculty Members | B.S.Abdur Rahman Crescent Institute of Science and Technology
*Anti-Ragging Cell Control Rooms / Helplines: 91(44) 22759200 Ext 212 & 91(44) 22759200 Ext 198 / 131 / 133 *Students having any grievance on academic matters may contact dean_student@crescent.education

Dr. Gufran Ahmad Ansari

Professor
gufran@crescent.education

More Info

Dr N Srinivasan

Professor
srinivasan.ca@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. N.Ayyanathan

Associate Professor
n.ayyanathan@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Shahar Banu

Associate Professor
shahar@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. K.Javubar Sathick

Associate Professor
javubar@crescent.education

More Info

Ms. P.Padmavathy

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
padmavathy28@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. A.Salman Ayaz

Assistant Professor
salman_ayaz@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. P.Imran Ali

Assistant Professor
imranali@crescent.education

More Info

Rizwan Alam

Assistant Professor
rizwanalam.ca@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Asif Khan

Assistant Professor
Asifkhan@crescent.education

More Info

Preeti Verma

Assistant Professor
preetiverma@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A.K. Reshmy

Assistant Professor
reshmy@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A.Ramya

Assistant Professor
ramya.a@crescent.education

More Info

R.Saradha

Assistant Professor
saradha@crescent.education

More Info

T. Pandiyavathi

Assistant Professor
pandiyavathi@crescent.education

More Info

S.Srisakthi

Assistant Professor
srisakthi@crescent.education

More Info

Mrs. V.Shenbaga priya

Assistant Professor
shenbagapriya@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Sudha Rajesh

Assistant Professor
sudharajesh@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Faraz Hasan

Assistant Professor
faraz@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. P.Amudhavalli

Assistant Professor
amudhavalli@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Sindhia Lingaswamy

Assistant Professor
sindhia@crescent.education

More Info