Faculty Members | B.S.Abdur Rahman Crescent Institute of Science and Technology
|

Dr. A.Jaya

Dean-in-charge, SCIMS
hodca@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. P.Sheik Abdul Khader

Director - Data Centre
director.datacentre@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Gufran Ahmad Ansari

Professor
gufran@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Pakkir Mohideen

Associate Professor
pakirmoitheen@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. N.Ayyanathan

Associate Professor
n.ayyanathan@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. M.Syed Masood

Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr)
ms.masood@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Shahar Banu

Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr)
shahar@crescent.education

More Info

V.MuthuPriya

Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr)
muthupriya@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A.Abdul Azeez Khan

Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr.)
abdulazeezkhan@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. K.Javubar Sathick

Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr.)
javubar@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. G.Shree Devi

Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
shreedevi@crescent.education

More Info

Ms. P.Padmavathy

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
padmavathy28@crescent.education

More Info

Ms. S.Prathiba

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
prathiba@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. A.Salman Ayaz

Assistant Professor
salman_ayaz@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. P.Imran Ali

Assistant Professor
imranali@crescent.education

More Info

V.M.Niaz Ahamed

Assistant Professor
niazahamed.ca@crescent.education

More Info

Rizwan Alam

Assistant Professor
rizwanalam.ca@crescent.education

More Info

Shahtaj M S

Assistant Professor
shahtaj@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Asif Khan

Assistant Professor
Asifkhan@crescent.education

More Info

Dr Mohamed Divan Masood M

Assistant Professor
divan@crescent.education

More Info