Dr. Revathi Viswanathan

Professor & Head
revathi@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A. Shahin Sultana

Professor
shahin@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. P. Rathna

Associate Professor
rathnasikamani@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. H. Sofia

Associate Professor
sofiah@crescent.education

More Info

Mrs. A. Catherine Anna Pushpam

Assistant Professor (sr. Gr.)
cathie@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Vijayakumar

Assistant Professor
vijayakumar@crescent.education

More Info

S.Grace Vinitha

Assistant Professor
vinithagrace@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Md. Sahidul Islam

Assistant Professor
sahidul@crescent.education

More Info

Mrs. ARUNNA PRABHU

Asistant Professor
arunnaprabhu@crescent.education

More Info

Mrs. N.Suguna

Assistant Professor
suguna@crescent.education

More Info

Avijit Chakraborty

Assistant Professor
avijit.eng@crescent.education

More Info