(+91) 95432 77888

Dr. S. Rasool Mohideen

Prof. & Dean
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
dean.sms@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Prince Arockia Doss

Professor
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
princeadoss@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. H. Siddhi Jailani

Associate Professor
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
jailani@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. V. Muralidharan

Associate Professor
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
muralidharan@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. M. A. Sai Balaji

Associate Professor
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
saibalagi@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. P.D. Jeyakumar

Associate Professor
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
pdjeyakumar@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. M. Thirumurugan

Associate Professor
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
thirumurugan@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A. Arockia Julias

Assistant Professor (sr. Gr)
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
ajulias@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. S. Mohamed Illyas

Assistant Professor (sr. Gr. )
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
illyas@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. S. Jeavudeen

Assistant Professor (sr. Gr.)
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
sjeavudeen@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. J. Mahashar Ali

Assistant Professor (sr. Gr.)
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
mahashar@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. D. Pradeep Kumar

Assistant Professor
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
pradeep@crescent.education

More Info