Dr. S. Rasool Mohideen

Prof. & Dean
dean.sms@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Prince Arockia Doss

Professor
princeadoss@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. H. Siddhi Jailani

Associate Professor
jailani@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. V. Muralidharan

Associate Professor
muralidharan@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. M. A. Sai Balaji

Associate Professor
saibalaji@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. P.D. Jeyakumar

Associate Professor
pdjeyakumar@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. M. Thirumurugan

Associate Professor
thirumurugan@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. A. Arockia Julias

Assistant Professor (sr. Gr)
ajulias@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. S. Mohamed Illyas

Assistant Professor (sr. Gr. )
illyas@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. S. Jeavudeen

Assistant Professor (sr. Gr.)
sjeavudeen@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. J. Mahashar Ali

Assistant Professor (sr. Gr.)
mahashar@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. D. Pradeep Kumar

Assistant Professor
pradeep@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. A. Varunkumar

Assistant Professor
varunkumar@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. MD. Javeed Ahamed

Assistant Professor
javeedahmed@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. M. Balasrinivasan

Assistant Professor
balasrinivasan@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. V. Gunasegaran

Assistant Professor
guna@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. C. Sivakumar

Assistant Professor
sivakumar@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. S. Rajarajan

Assistant Professor
rajarajan@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. N. Ravikumar

Assistant Professor
ravikumar@crescent.education

More Info

K. Asrar Ahmed

Assistant Professor
asrarahmed@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. K. Sathick Basha

Assistant Professor
sathick.basha@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. N. Sirajudeen

Assistant Professor
sirajudeen@crescent.education

More Info

S. Loganathan

Assistant Professor
loganathan.s@crescent.education

More Info

Syed Shahul Hameed

Assistant Professor
syedshaulhameed@crescent.education

More Info

SURYA RAJAN B

Assistant Professor
suryarajan@crescent.education

More Info

M. ABDUR RAHMAN

Assistant Professor
abdurrahman@crescent.education

More Info

P. V. Rangarao

Assistant Professor
rangarao@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. G. Rajesh

Assistant Professor
rajeshg@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. K. Saran Kumar

Asistant Professor
sarankumar@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. M. Pervaz Ahamed

Assistant Professor
pervaz@crescent.education

More Info

Jamesha Ibrahim K

Assistant Professor
jameshaibrahim@crescent.education

More Info

HIMANSHU DWIVEDI

Assistant Professor
himanshudwivedi@crescent.education

More Info

VARUN KUMAR

Assistant Professor
r.varunkumar@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Serajul Haque

Assistant Professor
serajulhaque@crescent.education

More Info

A. MUTHU MANOKAR

Assistant Professor
muthumanokar@crescent.education

More Info

Shahid Qayoom

Assistant Professor
shahidqayoom@crescent.education

More Info

Mr D.R.Rajendran

Assistant Professor
rajendrandr@crescent.education

More Info

Mr. Sujit Tharakan

Adjunct Professor
sujittharakan@crescent.education

More Info