Dr. C. Tharini

Professor & Head
hodece@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S. Kaja Mohideen

Dean, School Of Electrical & Communication Sciences
dean_secs@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. B. Vijayalakshmi

Professor
vijayalakshmi.b@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Mohamed Ismail

Professor
mmismail@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. G. Kannan

Associate Professor
kannan@crescent.education

More Info

Hasan Babu H

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
hasanbabu@crescent.education

More Info

R. Iniyavan

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
iniyavan@crescent.education

More Info

Parnasree Chakraborty

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
prernasree@crescent.education

More Info

Ambika. A

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
ambika@crescent.education

More Info

M. Padma Usha

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
padmausha@crescent.education

More Info

M. Vanmathi

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
vanmathi@crescent.education

More Info

S. Kalaivani

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
skalaivani@crescent.education

More Info

K. Indra Gandhi

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
indra@crescent.education

More Info

G. Anuradha

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
anuradha@crescent.education

More Info

S. Sadhish Prabhu

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
sadhishprabhu@crescent.education

More Info

A. Ramesh Kumar

Assistant Professor
ramesh@crescent.education

More Info

S. Anusooya

Assistant Professor
anusooya@crescent.education

More Info

V. Jean Shilpa

Assistant Professor
jeanshilpa@crescent.education

More Info

R. Mahalakshmi @ Issakki

Assistant Professor
isakkimaha@crescent.education

More Info

A. Priya

Assistant Professor
apriya@crescent.education

More Info

B. Sivashanmugavalli

Assistant Professor
sivashanmugavalli@crescent.education

More Info

M. Selvakumar

Assistant Professor
mselvakumar@crescent.education

More Info

R. Anitha

Assistant Professor
r.anitha@crescent.education

More Info

S. Syed Rafiammal

Assistant Professor
rafiammal@crescent.education

More Info