Affiliate Faculty

NAME : Dr. Sumeet Aphale

DESIGNATION : Senior Lecturer,

DEPARTMENT : School of Engineering,

UNIVERSITY /ORGANIZATION : University of Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

EMAIL ID : s.aphale@abdn.ac.uk

NAME : Dr.Bala Vengatesh

DESIGNATION : Professor and Academic Director,

DEPARTMENT : Department of Electrical and Computer

Engineering,

UNIVERSITY /ORGANIZATION : Centre of Urban Energy at Ryerson University, CANADA

EMAIL ID : bala@ryerson.ca

NAME : Dr. Ezra Morris Abraham Gnanamuthu

DESIGNATION : Associate Professor

DEPARTMENT : Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering,

UNIVERSITY /ORGANIZATION : Lee Kong Chian Faculty of Engineering and Science, University Tunku Abdul Rahman, MALAYSIA

ezram@utar.edu.my

NAME : Mr.K.R.Nair

DESIGNATION : Executive Director – Development (Retd),

UNIVERSITY /ORGANIZATION : Lucas TVS,
EMAIL ID : knair62@gmail.com

NAME :Dr. Syed Islam
DESIGNATION : John Curtin Distinguished Professor,
UNIVERSITY /ORGANIZATION : Faculty of Science and Engineering School of Electrical Engineering and Computing, Curtin University, AUSTRALIA

EMAIL ID : S.Islam@curtin.edu.au

NAME : Dr.Akhtar Kalam

DESIGNATION : Professor & Discipline leader Engineering,

UNIVERSITY /ORGANIZATION : Head of Engineering, Leader – Smart Energy Research Unit, College of Engineering and Science, Victoria University, AUSTRALIA.

EMAIL ID : Akthar.Kalam@vu.edu.au

NAME : Mr.Sardar Mahaboob Jan

DESIGNATION : Retired Chief Engineer,

UNIVERSITY /ORGANIZATION : TNEB, Salem,TAMIL NADU

EMAIL ID : asmjan@gmail.com

NAME : Dr. Raji Sundararajan

DESIGNATION : Professor

UNIVERSITY /ORGANIZATION : ECET, Purdue University,USA

EMAIL ID : raji@purdue.edu

NAME : Mrs. Azeema Shahul

DESIGNATION : Head – Operations

UNIVERSITY /ORGANIZATION : Co-Inspire IT Services, CHENNAI.

EMAIL ID : azeema@coinspireit.in

NAME : Mr.V.Viswanathan

DESIGNATION : Senior R&D Engineer,

UNIVERSITY /ORGANIZATION : Panasonic Singapore Laboratories, SINGAPORE

EMAIL ID : vicha99me39@gmail.com

NAME : Mr.M. Tirumalai Kumar,

DESIGNATION : Manager – Process Automation Promoter

UNIVERSITY /ORGANIZATION : Southern Region, Siemens Ltd.

EMAIL ID: m.thirumalaikumar@siemens.com