(+91) 95432 77888

Dr.Kabeer.M

Associate Professor & Head
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
kabeer@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Latha Tamilselvan

Professor
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
latha.tamil@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. N.Prakash

Associate Professor
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
prakash@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. G.Kavitha

Associate Professor
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
gkavitha.78@crescent.education

More Info

P. Latchoumy

Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr)
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
latchoumy@crescent.education

More Info

L.Shakkeera

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
lshakeera@crescent.education

More Info

R. Priyadarshini

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr)
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
rpriyadarshini@crescent.education

More Info

N. Rajendran

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
nrajendran@crescent.education

More Info

C. Vijayalakshmi

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
vijayalakshmi@crescent.education

More Info

Nabeena Ameen

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
nabeena@crescent.education

More Info

R. Mythily

Assistant Professor
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
mythily@crescent.education

More Info

P. Gnanasekaran

Assistant Professor
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Gnanasekaran@crescent.education

More Info