(+91) 95432 77888

Dr. M.Sandhya

Professor & Head
COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
sandhya@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. SHARMILA SANKAR

Professor
COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
sharmilasankar@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Aisha Banu W.

Professor
COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
aisha@crescent.education

More Info

X.Arputha Rathina

Associate Professor
COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
xarathina@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Revathi

Associate Professor
COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
srevathi@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Aranganathan

Associate Professor
COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
aranga@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. N.Sabiyath Fatima

Associate Professor
COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
sabiyathfathima@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. E.Syed Mohamed

Associate Professor
COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
syedmohamed@crescent.education

More Info

S.P.Valli

Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr)
COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
vallisp@crescent.education

More Info

V.MuthuPriya

Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr)
COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
muthupriya@crescent.education

More Info

Saira Banu

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
saira@crescent.education

More Info

R. Akila

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
rakila@crescent.education

More Info