Dr. M.Sandhya

Professor & Head
sandhya@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. SHARMILA SANKAR

Professor
sharmilasankar@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. Aisha Banu W.

Professor
aisha@crescent.education

More Info

X.Arputha Rathina

Associate Professor
xarathina@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Revathi

Associate Professor
srevathi@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. S.Aranganathan

Associate Professor
aranga@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. N.Sabiyath Fatima

Associate Professor
sabiyathfathima@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. E.Syed Mohamed

Associate Professor
syedmohamed@crescent.education

More Info

S.P.Valli

Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr)
vallisp@crescent.education

More Info

V.MuthuPriya

Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr)
muthupriya@crescent.education

More Info

Saira Banu

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
saira@crescent.education

More Info

R. Akila

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
rakila@crescent.education

More Info

S.Sharon Priya

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
sharonpriya@crescent.education

More Info

R.Narayani

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
rnarayani@crescent.education

More Info

Syed Abdul Syed.S

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr)
syedabdulsyed@crescent.education

More Info

C. Hema

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
hemac@crescent.education

More Info

Madhina Banu

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
madhina@crescent.education

More Info

J. Brindha Merin

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
brindhamerin@crescent.education

More Info

Dr. L.Arun Raj

Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
arunraj@crescent.education

More Info

S. Subhashini

Assistant Professor
subashini@crescent.education

More Info

T. R. Akila Devi

Assistant Professor
akila@crescent.education

More Info

M. Haris Muhamed

Assistant Professor
harmuh@crescent.education

More Info

A. Radhika

Assistant Professor
radhika.a@crescent.education

More Info