B.S.Abdur Rahman Crescent Institute of Science & Technology is structured around 12 Schools of study. Research centers are also part of the schools, encouraging interdepartmental collaboration and opportunity for students to participate in exciting research projects. The academic activities of the school are monitored by the respective Deans.

The institution offers Undergraduate and Postgraduate programmes. The departments under each School are tabulated below:

School of Mechanical Sciences

Dr. S. Rasool Mohideen
Professor & Dean (School of Mechanical Sciences)

Know More

School of Infrastructure

Dr. Vasanthi Padmanabhan
Professor & Dean

Know More

School of Electrical and Communication Sciences

Dr. S. Kaja Mohideen
Professor & Dean (School of Electrical and Communication Sciences)

Know More

School of Computer Information and Mathematical Sciences

Dr. A. Jaya
Dean-in-charge, SCIMS
Know More

School of Physical and Chemical Science

Professor & Dean (Physical and Chemical Sciences)

Know More

School of Social Sciences and Humanities

Dr. Ayub Khan Dawood
Professor & Dean (School of Social Sciences and Humanities)

Know More

School of Arabic & Islamic Studies

Moulavi Dr.P.S.Syed Masood Jamali
Professor & Dean (School of Islamic Studies)

Know More

School of Life Sciences

Dr. S. Hemalatha
Professor & Dean (School of Life Sciences)

Know More

Crescent School of Pharmacy

Dr. M. Vijaya Vara Prasad
Professor & Dean (Crescent School of Pharmacy)

Know More

Crescent School of law

Haji. (Dr.) K. Nilamudeen
Professor & Dean (School of Law)

Know More

Crescent School of Architecture

Professor & Dean (School of Architecture)

Know More

Physical Education

Director (Physical Education)

Know More

Management Studies

Dr. M.Shanmugam
Professor & Head (Management Studies)

Know More